Affiliated Researchers


Stuart C. Aitken, Ph.D. , June Burnett Chair and Professor of Geography





Center Staff

Project Director: Thomas Herman, Ph.D., Research Fellow




Affiliated Researchers


Photo of Jasmine Arpagian.

Jasmine Arpagian, Ph.D.  (now at Sacramento State University)





Fernando Bosco, Ph.D., Professor and Department Chair of Geography





Giorgio Hadi Curti, Ph.D. Research Fellow





Image of young woman holding a pineapple

Phevee Paderes, M.A. Student





Pascal Joassart-Marcelli, Ph.D., Professor of Geography






YESS Fellows and Visiting Scholars